Lisa Padgett, DirectorEmail: [email protected]Phoenix: 800 W Washington St, Phoenix AZ 85007 - Phone: (602) 542-4515Tucson: 2675 East Broadway, Tucson AZ 85716 - Phone: (520) 628-5459
Click for Phone List of ICA Divisions
Effective January 1, 2019, through December 31, 2019 Arizona's minimum wage will be $11.00 per hour.Effective January 1, 2020, through December 31, 2020 Arizona's minimum wage will be $12.00 per hour.
Click on a link below to:
Frequently Asked Questions About Wage and Earned Paid Sick Time Laws
The Fair Wages and Healthy Families Act
Minimum Wage and Earned Paid Sick Time Rulemaking (begins on p. 2907)
Please check this page periodically for the most current updates on the program.
See Frequently Asked Questions About Wage and Earned Paid Sick Time Laws
Read the Substantive Policy Statement for Hours Worked
Read the Substantive Policy Statement for Workers with Disabilities
Visit the site that has the Arizona Minimum Wage Act Practice and Procedure(This is a large PDF with multiple articles; scroll down to Article 12 on page 94.)
AZ State Minimum Wage Poster 2020 (English)
AZ State Minimum Wage Poster 2020 (Spanish)
[ What posters are employers required to post? ]